Five Nights at Freddy's

Trusted Badge

1. Appurse use a trusted and verified digital signature.

2. The downloadable file is original and safe.

3. The file has not been modified in any way.

Five Nights at Freddy's is a unique horror game played through simple point and click. Created by Scott Cawthon, it was first released as a video game on August 8, 2014. Later, the mobile version was also launched both for Android and iOS devices. Three sequels of Five Nights at Freddy's, Five Nights at Freddy's 2, Five Nights at Freddy's 3, Five Nights at Freddy's 4 have been available for players until now. If you're really into scary games, you must give it a shot!

This is a game aiming to give you the experience of extreme terror and smell of death, prepare and go ahead!

  • Price: $2.99
  • Version: varies-by-device
  • Category: Action
  • Developer:Scott Cawthon
Average User Rating:
4.8 (2,186 votes)

Uninstall the app:

1. Go to Settings menu;

2. Choose Apps or Application manager;

3. Touch the app you want to remove;

4. Press Uninstall.


Freddy's namely "Freddy Fazbear's Pizza," is a pizza restaurant in the game where all the children and parents love to go for an enjoyable meal. The owner Freddy Fazbear along with his animatronic animal robots are running this restaurant, but the robots will turn wild and murder people.

Every player will start the game as night security watch to survive for five nights by using the security cameras and closing the office door. There's one thing you have to keep in mind that too much use of cameras and closing door will consume the limited energy you have. Once the electricity energy runs out, you may get eaten by those animal robots.


In the video game, each shift lasts from midnight to 6:00 a.m., a duration of about 8 minutes of real time. While in app version, it's about 4 minutes and a half. The player must be seated in the office and cannot move. With the roaming of the animals, dimmed lights, insufficient cameras and limited cameras, it's like a terror movie where you are the main character surrounded by horrors.

The five nights you have to survive stands for five different difficulty levels. The 6th level will only be unlocked after you succeed from the former five. After all the sixth levels, the "Custom Night" level will become available where you can adjust each character's difficulty degree.


1. All content is original. The copyright of all app reviews and images belongs to our editorial team, copying without attribution is forbidden.

2. All the information on this website is strictly observed all the terms and conditions of Google Ads Advertising policies and Google Unwanted Software policy

3. We guarantee the security of apk files downloaded from our site and also provide the official download link at Google Play Store.

Besides, the app you're reading right now:

1. is a mobile app;

2. will not change any system settings on your phone.

Related Apps

Editor's Choice